PROGRAM DATES | 2019



Mon. Jan. 28 – Thurs. Jan. 31 –  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Fri. Feb 1 –  Fri. Feb 8 –  Immersion in La Alberca



Fri. Feb. 15 –  Sun. Feb.17 –  3-day Grammar Intensive course in Madrid


Wed. March 27 – Sat. March 30 –  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Sun. March 31 –  Fri. April 5 –  Immersion in Baeza


Mon. May 27 – Fri. May 30–  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Fri. May 31 –  Fri. April 7 –  Immersion in Baeza


Mon. July 8  – Thurs. July 11 –  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Fri. July 12 –  Fri. July 19 –  Immersion in Baeza


Mon. July 22  – Thurs. July 25 –  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Fri. July 26 –  Fri. Aug. 2 –  Immersion in Salamanca


Wed. Sept. 18 – Sat. Sept.21 –  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Sun. Sept. 22 –  Fri. Sept. 27 –  Immersion in Baeza


Wed. Oct. 30 – Sat. Nov. 2 –  Intensive Spanish Classes in Madrid

Sun. Nov. 3 –  Fri. Nov. 8 –  Immersion in Baeza

STUDENT PROGRAM DATES | 2019



Friday June 28 –  Friday July 5 in Baeza (Andalucia)

Extended CULTURAL PACK available + Pueblo Español Spanish immersion
Includes:
Barcelona, Madrid, Granada, Cordoba
Arrival date: June 22 – Departure date:  July 6


Friday July 12 –  Friday July 19

Pueblo Español Spanish immersion (TBC)



WANT TO CHECK PROGRAM AVAILABILITY OR FIND ABOUT ABOUT FUTURE PROGRAMS AND EVENTS?

Fill out the form or email us at learnspanish@diverbo.com



NAME (*)

LAST NAME (*)

YOUR EMAIL (*)

PHONE (*)

YOU ARE INTERESTED IN (*):

MESSAGE


I acknowledge that Diverbo uses my personal information in accordance with its Privacy Policy

I agree to Diverbo’s Terms of Service, which includes the use of my personal information to receive further information of this and other language products and future promotions of Diverbo and its partners.